Stormer Music Locations

Our studios are set out for the learning comfort and convenience of our clients;. being fully equipped with all the necessary instruments and materials for conducting lessons. All of our premises have comfortable waiting lounge areas for parents and family of our clients to wait during the lessons. Our goal is that our studios are inviting, comfortable, clean and professional whilst being absolutely practical and equipped to meet our music tuition requirements.

We look forward to welcoming you to one of our studios which are set out for great learning, inspiration, comfort, safety and are stocked full of music and materials for amazing lessons. All of our premises have generous waiting lounge areas for parents/families and all teaching rooms are CCTV monitored, set out for specific instruments and optimised for great education. Check out our locations below and contact your local studio directly. If you would like us to come to your town please let us know where you are and we’ll definitely consider it.

Head office Contact Details

(02) 9188 4325
info@stormermusic.com.au
HQ Facebook Page
HQ Instagram

Our Locations

Bankstown

1/12 Fetherstone Street,
Bankstown, NSW, 2200

(02) 9707 3111

Website

bankstown@stormermusic.com.au

Facebook

Instagram

 

bankstown-music-lessons

Blaxland

Shop 2, 17 Great Western Highway,
Blaxland, NSW, 2774
(02) 4734 7030

Website

blaxland@stormermusic.com.au

Facebook

Instagram

sydney piano lessons

Gregory Hills

5/11 Rodeo Road,
Gregory Hills, NSW, 2557
(02) 4641 0033

Website

gregoryhills@stormermusic.com.au

Facebook

Instagram

gregory-hills-music-lessons

Kogarah

2/204 Railway Parade,
Kogarah NSW 2217

(03) 6184 7678

Website

kogarah@stormermusic.com.au

Facebook

Instagram

kogarah-music-lessons

Narwee

66A Broadarrow Rd,
Narwee NSW 2209

(03) 6184 7679

Website

narwee@stormermusic.com.au

Facebook

Instagram

narwee-music-lessons

Parramatta

Shop 2, 23 Castle Street,
North Parramatta, NSW, 2151.
(02) 9159 4988

Website

parramatta@stormermusic.com.au

Facebook

Instagram

sydney drum lessons

Penrith

Suite 7, Level 1/20-22 Woodriff St
Penrith, NSW, 2750
(02) 4724 9010

Website

penrith@stormermusic.com.au

Facebook

Instagram

sydney flute lessons